Otis Heat formed in 2008, in Portland, OR around the songwriting of cartoonist, Sean O'Neill, after members met in a car accident, from which they were assisted by an elderly man, named Otis. 

Current Members: Sean O'Neill (vocals, bass), Taylor Kingman (guitar), Buddy Weeks (drums) 

Former Members: Mike Warner (guitar), Scotty Gervais (drums), Adam Lucas (drums)

Please visit our social media and youtube channels for updates and videos. 

All inquiries can be made to OtisHeat@gmail.com